A short sport story of my life .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello to everyone. It is a pleasure to participate in this contest once again. Sports has had so many impact in my life. I am actually someone has who loves sports a lot. I developed the love for sports since childhood.

71008133.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/GhEyX9miM9vWCpwu9
I really enjoy participating or watching someone taking part in a sport activity.
Sport in general refers to an activity involving physical activity and skill. In sports, two or more parties compete against each other. Sport is a integral or is one of the core part of human life. Wish makes it one of the most important or cherished activity to man. Furthermore, Sports help build the character and personality of a person. Above all it has a massive positive impact on both the mind and body.
Sports are beneficial for every human being.

My childhood experience of sports was that, i was really into football and acrobatics.

![IMG-0783-800x675.jpg]()
![108114446-8-or-9-years-old-happy-and-excited-kid-playing-football-outdoors-in-garden-wearing-training-vest-run.jpg]()

I joined my first football club team at the age of 10. I played with so many friends then. I got my first football boots after a month, when i joned the team. I also took part in school football activities too. Which is i played for the school team as well. With the football being my major sporting activity i gave little time to the acrobatics. But took acrobatics lessons during weekends. I was really into football that i decided to be a footballer someday. But unfortunately for my dream shattered when the football club collapsed. After which i lost interest in becoming a footballer but i still do play football and love it.
My role model then was christiano ronaldo.

FCLEEaCX0AI3avc.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/Q6R3h3DGiUmm4BnS6

A Portuguese football player who has won several ballon dor. As at now i have no intrest on becoming a footballer again, as i am now focused on education.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67