Macro Photography Challenge|My little hymenoptera by @gsiscolors|100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

Today I am here participating in the contest that @toufiq777 brings us. I captured this little hymenoptera that was in the basket leaves in the garden.

himenoptero.png
Photograph of my authorship, taken with iPhone 5c.

Other photos

foto 2.png
Photograph of my authorship, taken with iPhone 5c.


This publication is 100% Power Up, being a participant in the initiative 2 weeks of Power Up created by @cachetes-27.

Sort:  

¡¡¡Gracias por sumarte a la iniciativa!!!!

Cuando tenemos buena posición en la plataforma, es más probable que podamos beneficiar a mas usuarios con nuestro voto o incluso conocimientos.

Gracias por la delegación a nuestra cuenta comunitaria y al Team Mango.
Saludos.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31