Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Success Edition |by @gracyakan

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Good Evening Everyone!

I'm so happy to be here with other Steemians and share my success story today in Steemit. First of all I am grateful to the admin of this Community and the person who initiate this contest,I say a very big thank you.

My Success Story In Steemit

One day my Sister @goodybest put a link in my Whatsapp page and ask me not to delete that I will resend it to her, I asked her what link it is, she said it's called steemit that is a block chain social media that reward members with steem when you make quality post.

Hmmmmmmmmm I told her be careful so that they will not run with your money. As for me I told her not to even introduce it to me because I suffer a lot of lost from many platform started from Keddi, Aim global alliance, MMM, and Chymall etc that I don't want to do anything again.

IMG_20200524_140713.jpg
Myself

In answer she told me that steemit is not like all the one I mentioned, instead that I will not put any money into it, that the only thing I need to do is to sign up and make quality post without plagiarism that people will vote my post and reward me with steem,that unlike other social media platforms that I likes peoples post and Comment, spent time and data without benefits, that I steemit I will be rewarded with all that.

So I decided to give a trial and is not up to 3month I benefitted a lot and come to love it to the extent that I don't logging to Facebook again except when we are to promote or share our post in social media and this really safe my data for me to continue steeming at anytime .

I have many reward, vote,booming etc and nice Comment. I learned about other peoples culture and dishes in many contests. I'm able to do power up with my steem reward and still planning to continue doing so, and also delegate steem power to some Community.

IMG_20200911_152301.jpg
Myself

Among all I enjoy this family of no raicism, descrimination, no abusive word instead peace and unity is prevailing.

I'll continue to love steemit and do all that is necessary to promote it.

Thanks for reading

@abuahmad
@pennsif
@steemitblog
@steephenkendal

Sort:  

Holaaa @gracyakan me encantó tu post, y tú pasión, un placer conocerte.

You're doing great @gracyakan, you remain motivated in the platform and your zeal and joy is a source of inspiration to others. Keep calm and steem on! I wish you success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63