Betterlife - The Diary Game ||Steemit Bangladesh|| 19/06/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

I hope you are well۔I want to be a professional photographer and I have just started a new job in photography. Everyone will pray for me to succeed.

My Life Today

  • This morning I got up early in the morning and went to every place outside my house where the beauty of the city was very much planted. I saw the beauty there and then I picked up the motorbike and then my Went to the village because I had a very important job there today so I went there.

IMG_20210506_203326.jpg

I had an important job there because my uncle who came to our village after about twelve years went to see him and asked me to bring him to my house and then I brought him with me to my house. My cousins ​​and aunts also came with them. We had a lot of fun with them. Seven of them went to bathe in the canal.

After bathing we came back home. When we came back home we fed them. After feeding them, they rested a little. Then we put them on the train and left because they have been here for a long time. So his house was all alone so he walked towards his house which left for his house Lahore by train.

I hope you all liked this post very much. This post was my diary game which I made very hard. You will support my post. Thank you.

Other details
• Used mobile phone camera
• Location basirpur city
• Country pakistan
Thanks
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.
Regards
@good410
and thanks all of you for giving it a read۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66