Steem Bangladesh Weekly Power Up Contest #3|| LOVE POWERUP||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

One of my favourite online platform is Steemit. In my spare time, I enjoy writing steemit posts, powering up, finding new friends, and interacting with others through comments.

Among them my most favourite activity is to do powerup. I always powerup when I get a reward for my postings, regardless of the quantity.

Today I powered up 50 steem to participate in this contest and I am going to submit my screenshots as per requirements.

Before power up:


Screenshot_20210629-123217-01.jpeg


Power up process:


Screenshot_20210629-123357-01.jpeg

After power up:


Screenshot_20210629-123409-01.jpeg

Final result:

Screenshot_20210629-123642-01.jpeg


I am so glad that I powered up my account and would like to powerup more and more in the future.

Thanks @steem-bangladesh for this nice contest.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.