Maldives Diary Episode 5: Pet ideas

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Pets are a wonderful source of entertainment. Many people all over the world like having pets. They enjoy spending time with it and caring for it. I have never had any pet in my entire life. I don't consider myself a pet person.

However, as we grow older, our tastes evolve. It's not uncommon for something you don't like at one point in your life to turn out to be something you enjoy later on. I'm not sure if you've had similar experiences in your life.

In my life, I've had a lot of similar experiences. I'm not the same person I was as a child or a teenager. My likes and dislikes have shifted over time, and they continue to do so.

While working in my office in the evening a few months back, I had to go to reception for some reason and saw a lovely glass container. The jar was filled with water and colorful stones.

It grabbed my attention. I was curious as to what that was until I spotted a small fish swimming around on its own. It was adorable. I was blown away by how well they executed this.

I enjoy small things because I think they're cute. As a result, I snapped a few shots right away. From that moment forward, I thought to myself, "If I ever want a pet, I can make such a cute aquarium."

Because there is no need to train, bathe, or feed the pet in this scenario. Most importantly, it only needs a minor effort and time to manage. It appears to be quite lovely, and I can see myself putting it on my table.

However, a friend suggested that the single fish might be lonely. It's best if you have two fish. According to him, the most commonly utilized fish for this purpose is the guppy or neon tetra.

I'm not sure what I'm going to do about it. I'll have to consider it. It will be sorted out later after I have decided to have it at my house.

The seabeach has a plethora of lovely seashells and stones. Maybe by this time I'll be able to gather a few of them for this. That will be useful if I do so.

This is all for today. See you in the next episode. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

go for it. you can be a pet of that fish! I mean a friend of that fish.

 3 years ago 

LOL!!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82