🌺 Application to be a Country Representative for Bangladesh by @forhadmiya🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
20220625_225248_0000.png

Image created by canva

🌺Dear @steemitblog, I am going to apply for the post of Bangladesh Country Representative. However I am going to write and apply this article with great interest, which was published by @steemitblog. I am hopeful and eager to be one of the next representatives of Bangladesh.🌿🌸

🌺My introduction 🌸
🌺I am ForhadMia. My ID name is @forhadmiya. I have 14 family members. We are 4 brothers. I don't have a sister of my own. I live in Parbatipur upazila of Dinajpur district. My religion is Islam. I am also a citizen of Bangladesh.🌸
🌺When I first join @steemit.🌸
Screenshot_20220625-235233__01.jpg
🌺Although I joined @steemit in 2020, I have been interested in working since 2021 after getting ideas from @toufiq777 brothers about @steemit platform. I was first able to post about diary games and tenpics in the em steem-bangladesh community. Later I worked in the steemit-garden community because I loved gardening.🌿
🌺My total steem powerup-1814.305 🌸
Screenshot_20220625-235233__02.jpg
🌺I have been getting powerup from my acquired support since I started working steemit. However, the amount of my powerup was less than others. Even then I'm coming up with powerups.🌸
🌺My steemworld reputation is 64.670🌸
Screenshot_20220626-001419__03.jpg
🌺I speak Bengali, my mother tongue. Besides, I use Bengali as well as English.🌸
🌺Hera is my voting CSI-17.18🌸
Screenshot_20220626-001419__02.jpg
🌺Why i think i would make a good Country Representative :🌺
🌺My journey begins @steem-bangladesh. From the community. I have also been working relentlessly and discouraged on gardening issues in that @steemit-garden community.We also organize competitions once a week in the @steemit-garden community.🌺
🌺I think the country's delegation plays the best role and responsibility to represent my country. The steemit-platform of the country representative has a huge responsibility. Those who hold this position should strive for support and promotion. Expanding this platform by hiring new members to guide newcomers, make them understand the work better and try to increase the publicity of this social media platform. There is no end to learning work, I am working now and trying to learn something new myself. But the role of a country’s representative is a golden opportunity to work with and support the Steamians.🌺
🌺Stay Safe, Stay Happy🌺

Thanks all,
@forhadmiya.

Sort:  

শুভকামনা ভাইয়া

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ভাই।

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro.

 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য দোয়া ও শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 
  • Wishing you good luck

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Good luck bro 🙂

 2 years ago 

thank you very much sister.

 2 years ago 

শুভ কামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য। আপনি লেখা গুলো স্বাভাবিক ভাবে লিখলে ভালো দেখা যাইতো৷ হালকা মার্কডাউন ব্যবহার করলেই হত।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

And I lray that golden opportunity will reach you, I can only pray and wish you luck

Greetings and blessings

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comments Brother.

you are Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78