THE DIARY GAME :10-10-2020-A Memorable DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Today is a happy day because today I am going to tour.

Tista River

Today sky has been cloudy since this morning.i wake up at 7.00am and see that.as usual i kept looking for my mobile.then i looked my social site such as facebook and steemit.i had checked lot messages and notification.then i went to the bathroom and wash my hand,face,and leg also.then i brushing my teeth.then i perform the fajor prayer then i drink some tea.then I'm waiting for my friend because he and I are going to hang out.After a while my friend Rakib came to my house. Then my mother gave him breakfast and tea. I turned on the TV. Then I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, then we are left.Today we will visit Rangpur Tista Bridg.
It is the name of a river Tista. On one side of this river there is a railway line for trains and on the other side there is a road for vehicles.

20170719_162807.jpg

Tista Bridg, QCVR+8J Kaunia,Rangpur, Bangladesh

Due to the rain, the river water is full to the brim. Due to the rain, the river looks more beautiful.

Image_1602416493.jpg

Tista River

My friends and I go there and enjoy the beauty of nature. My friends and I spend a lot of time there. We continue to walk around the river and enjoy the beautiful nature.

20170719_173650.jpg

Image_1602417004.jpg

Image_1602418067.jpg

Tista Bridg, QCVR+8J Kaunia,Rangpur, Bangladesh

Many people come here every day to see this river. Young children come to see this river. Then we all had tea and chatted together. Then we left on the way home. After traveling for a long time, I returned home. My friends went to their respective home. i freshed up and went to mosque prayed maghrib salat.Then i go to the reading- room and read book.Then I watch news on TV for some time.then i wrote my daily activities.

THANK YOU...

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

তিস্তা ব্রীজ আর তিস্তা নদী খুব সুন্দর। আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে এই নদীর ব্যপারে অনেক কিছু জানলাম। এই নদীটা সুন্দর হওয়ার কারণে অনেক মানুষ এই নদী ভ্রমণ করেন। আপনি আপানার বন্ধুদের সাথে দিনটি খুব enjoy করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ।
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44