The Dairy Game: 7/10/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Human life is short. But in this short span of time man needs to do so many things. If we want to make our life means we must maintain a routine in our life. I have a daily routine of my own. I try to maintain the routine strictly.

Image_1602089261.jpg

Tea

I was feeling cold this morning.i always get up early in the morning. Then I brush my teeth; wash my get up early in the doming. Then I brush my teeth wash my hands and feet and ‘take’ my early prayer.Then i drink some red tea.its very good for health.then I walk into the air.Returning home after about half an hour, I sit to study and prepare my tasks. I study until my bath.After taking my breakfast I take rest for half an hour and then I sit to read. I study for a full two hours with Rapt attention. I don’t allow anybody to disturb me during this time. So I learn many things during this short period. I try to help my parents between ten and eleven. Sometimes I try to do some household work, sometimes I go to the shop for bringing the necessary things. During this time, I also wash my own clothes if needed.
Then i going for a walk with my nephew. We are going to a park.this park so beautiful.

20181215_135515jpg.0.jpg

Them park, QVRV+FH Saidpur,Bangladesh

Sometimes I like to sit on the old wooden bench where the bench frame is a little rusted.we spend a lot of time this beautiful park. At 5.00pm we are coming back home from park. I stretch on my bed for some time. Then I take a little tiffin.

IMG_20200924_155727.jpg

Jhal muri

Then I take ablution and say my Magrib prayer. Then I go to my reading table and concentrate on my study then i wrote down my activities on my diary..

THANK YOU...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43