The diary game season-3 ||16 -12-2021|| 30% benifisary @hive-138339 🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


Morning



Assalamualaikum,

How are you all Surely you are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth in the wash room with toothpaste. After washing my face, I came to the room and wiped my face with a towel. Then I had breakfast for everyone. Then I went private. I came home after studying in private. I went to the market. I went to the market and brought medicine for my mother.

IMG_20211216_135523.jpg
Location:
https://w3w.co/referred.gaps.endangers



Afternoon



After taking a bath at noon, I relaxed a bit. Then everyone in the house ate and drank together. After eating and drinking, I saw the picture lying on the bed. I'm looking for you "Then I fell asleep. Then I fell asleep till 3.30 in the afternoon. After waking up I went out and went for a walk.

IMG_20211216_140907.jpg
Location:
https://w3w.co/referred.gaps.endangers



Evening



After coming home in the evening, after washing my hands and face, I went to the room and sat for a while. Then I had some breakfast. Then I went to the market. I went to the market and spent for housing. After spending the house, I came home. I came home and ate and drank at night. Then I made the bed and went to bed. Then I lie down and talk to my friends on Facebook and then I fall asleep.

received_414127597156657.jpeg
Location:
https://w3w.co/referred.gaps.endangers

Everyone stay healthy, stay safe. Thank you all for visiting my blog.

End

@firoz56

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

Your day was incredibly beautiful. Patti's shopkeeper seems to have fallen asleep with a tired body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49