You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit team, Please take action against @belenguerra, @rex-sumon, @badsha1 and @art-bangladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

It was lame enough that you STOLE content from @belenguerra, but now it's even worse that you're playing the victim and trying to blame other for the plagiarism YOU made.
Shame on you, man. Shame on you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

She is conspiring against me. And he is helping @rex-sumon @badsha1 and @art-bangladesh. I have given proof of that You don't have to say anything.

She is making a small thing so big. There must be a reason behind this. I gave her proof.

You copied her post, just like you stole posts from other communities as well in the past. It's no small thing, you're plagiarizing and that's against Steemit's rules... As a CR, you should be aware of that and set the example for the rest of the community. Lame, completelly lame.

 3 years ago 

I admitted my mistake. Why would she take such a big step against me after that? I am not the Cr of his own country. Why is she doing this to remove Cr from another country? What was her benefit in doing this?

He is doing this according to some Bangladeshi people. I have nothing to do now. I have given proof. She cannot speak the truth. Because she is doing this work like @badsha1 and @art-bangladesh.

 3 years ago 

Why are you mentioning me again and again?
I know nothing about this! This is totally ridiculous! Brother!

Please Don't bother me by mentioning me again & again!
I did nothing!

 3 years ago 

Because, your name is involved in @rex-sumon's voice record. You are helping him to do provocative work against @toufiq777. Not just you, the name @belenguerra is evident in his voice record. Ever since then @belenguerra has been helping @rex-sumon to do this disgusting thing. And is harassing @toufiq777.

 3 years ago 

This is totally not true! My friend
Please Don't involve me.
And @belenguerra is not helping to anyone!
She has just posted a post about the plagiarism!

Thank you for supporting me!

 3 years ago 

একটা ইসু নিয়া পরে থাকেন। যদি ০১ বাংলা বুঝতো৷ তাহলে এতক্ষণ হাসপাতালে থাকতেন ৪ জন।

 3 years ago 

শুনেন ভাই এইভাবে কাদা ছোড়াছুড়ি করে কারোরই লাভ হবে না। যদি পারেন নিজেদের মধ্যে সব ঠিকঠাক করে নেন। এটা সবার জন্যই ভালো হবে।

 3 years ago 

You are also involved here so I am mentioning you. @rex-sumon Voice also says your name.

Honestly... this guy hasn't the right to be working for others.

I feel sorry for you @toufiq777, I send you light and peace, my friend. It's very sad that you are able to do things like this. Nobody is doing anything against you. Not @rex-sumon, @badsha1, or @art-bangladesh.

You are making a big mistake with this post... so much bigger than the plagiarism that you've been making on #steemit and for what you've been warned before.


Have a good day toufiq

This was so embarrassing, he wanted to correct what was so obvious was wrong.

I plan to add a new tool on SteemWorld, which enables us to see all users that gave permission to a specific app/account. Maybe I can directly show a hint to users with old authority entries when they visit their dashboard ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52