Watch a blockbuster Telugu movie (Bheeshma) now with Bengali subtitles in my review. Movie lovers will miss it if they don't see it.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Greetings to all

Happy Ramadan to Muslim brothers and sisters. Keep fasting and establish prayers.
How are you all? I'm not good for this corona. I spend time in this corona watching movies. So I share the movie with you. I like the movie. Today I will talk a lot about the movie so I will come and read my writings with a little patience.

12-25-46-images.jpg
Source

Movie : Bheeshma (2020)
Genre : Romantic, Action, Comedy
Directed by Venky Kudumul
Starring : Nithiin,Rashmika Mandanna,Jisshu
Sengupta,Anant Nag,Vennela Kisho.
Release Date : 21 February 2020
IMDB Ratings: 7.1/10
Personaal Rating : 9/10
Running Time: 150 minutes
Country : India
Language : Telugu+Bsub

Something about the movie :

★ What movie did I watch? I was not ready at all. Many days later I saw a masala movie. There is no shortage of romance, action, comedy.

★ Yeshu Sengupta in the movie Ashwatthama a few days ago
I was very surprised to see who. I liked his acting very much in that movie. Everyone was praising her acting. Again, I didn't expect him in Bhishma movie today. But his acting is admirable again.

★ These two are the best acting Jesus in life
I think he did it in the movie.
Hope this Telugu industry in his life Will bring success.

Something about actors :

Nithiin :

Its finally comeback. A few days later I saw a good movie of Nithin. It is not unknown that he is a good quality actor. With this movie he solidified his place. Nithin was the hero character of the movie. Usually Nithin's performance is not so good. However, his performance in several movies lately was admirable. This movie is no exception.

Rashmika Mandanna :

A love name.sarileru neekevvaru in bastapacha nakimi has killed the movie variety. For a few days, I was in a bad mood. But with this movie, my father made up for 18 bananas. Rashmika, the heroine, is famous in the movie world for her naughtiness. However, his naughtiness in this movie has decreased a little. But not at all.

Jisshu :

Who has loved this man for so long? Kolkata made this man a comedian at once. I almost forgot that he was a cast actor. But what is he showing in Telugu, brother. He showed his cast. His entry in this movie was unstable. Jesus Sen Gupta. After the movie Ashwathama, his performance in this movie was also eye-catching.

Movie Review :

A girl comes into the life of a failed, frustrated person and miracles happen to her ever since. At one point he was appointed CEO of Bheeshma Company for 1 month. If he can bring the company to the pinnacle of success with honesty and dedication, he will be given the position of permanent CEO. Every successful person has a hand behind his success. How much can a boy do to get a girl?

I will not tell the whole story. Because those who have not seen. The fun of watching their movie can go up ..

Now let's talk about bsub :

So far 1 bsub of the movie has come. It seems to me that there is a very standard. Singer Imran, Merazul Amin Saikut, Rudraksh Santhil and Rofiqul Rony have created this bsub, Many thanks to all of the sub makers.

Watch movies with Bsub, and stay at home, stay safe. Stay healthy.

Some Screenshot Of This Movie :

12-34-46-images.jpg
Source

12-35-28-images.jpg
Source

12-36-05-images.jpg
Source

12-36-35-images.jpg
Source

12-37-27-images.jpg
Source

First download the bsub :

Bangla Subtitle Downlod Link

Now download the movie. Movie links are being deleted, so if there is a problem with the link, go directly to our site and you will see that the download link has been given to many servers, you can download from there.

700 MB Link

Movie Downlod Link Click Here

Or

Movie Downlod Link Click Here

400 MB Link

Movie Downlod Link Click Here Website

Watch the video on how to download here :

But be sure to let us know how you like the movie in the comment box. If you want to get more movies with such reviews, I want a lot of response from all of you in the comments.

Watch the movie immediately without delay. I hope you like me too.

Thanks @steemcurator01 @steem-bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

my father made up for 18 bananas.

A love name.sarileru neekevvaru in bastapacha nakimi has killed the movie variety.

Can you explain what are the meaning of these lines?

It's the line of this movie 🎥 you can watch it then check it what is saying I am bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32