Pakistan and bangladesh Friendship

Hello friends how are you ? I hope you are all good. I'm Farooq bodla from pakistan. Guys I'm new here so welcome me. I'm the student of B.Sc in computer science.

Screenshot_2021-05-30-12-33-23-65.jpg

Bangladesh people

Guys I'm such big fane of bangladesh. I want to visit of bangladesh as soon as possible. But coronavirus pandemic not allowed me to arrived in bangladesh. Peoples of bangladesh are contains same living style and attitude civilization.
The peoples of bangladesh are very nice. Our olders told me the land of bangladesh is very nice. BANGLADESH is neighbor of pakistan. When the match of cricket plays between Pakistan & Bangladesh is interesting.

Dish

Famous dish of Bangladesh
🍚
Famous dish of Pakistan
Rice 🍚🌾 🥓🍖
I love Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37