What If You Become President? I am The President, I Will Do


Capture 2021-07-15 00.39.27.jpg

designed by @fajrihasan12 and this is me


Being a leader is certainly not an easy thing. We are among many heads. What's more to be the leader of a country. Extraordinarily difficult and full of challenges even though a President will be assisted by the vice president and his ministers.


If I become a President, of course I will try to do my best for my country. The problems of poverty and national security are the main things that I will try to fix. I will make a policy of compulsory low-cost schooling up to college and then provide entrepreneurship training to those who have graduated so that they can become entrepreneurs so that many jobs can be opened and people who do not have jobs will get jobs so that the poverty rate will be reduced. We cannot deny that poverty begins with a person's low education.


I will build a strong military force with sophisticated weapons in order to be able to maintain national security. Establish good and warm diplomatic relations with many countries. So that the risk of security disturbances and war can be minimized. In addition, I really want every birth in a hospital without charge, every baby will get free immunizations and get free food and vitamins so that they grow strong and can be relied on to build the country in the future.


The economy is the pillar of the state. A strong economy is the symbol of a strong country. All natural resources must be managed properly and properly. I will make policies that can attract investors from various countries to invest in my country. However, the profits will actually be shared fairly. The problem of corruption must be eradicated quickly. Corruption is a disgusting thing. The perpetrators of corruption are enemies of the state. Severe penalties must be imposed so that no more officials dare to steal state money. So that the state can be stable and the trust of the people can increase. This condition will make the country stronger because the people and the government are in a unity that trusts and supports each other. My country is made up of many tribes, religions and cultures. So maintaining harmony among all religions, ethnicities, and cultures is absolutely what I do as a president.


With the ability to solve problems, apply good strategies and planning and be able to build friendships with other countries, I will become the best president in the history of my nation and be able to bring my country and its people to a prosperous and prosperous life.



So, do you agree if I want to be a President?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Undoubtedly you have some great plans. Thanks for sharing those with us!

Steem On.

thanks @abuahmad for your respon to my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48