Verification Post

Introduction:
Hi, I am Muhammad Faisal Ahmed. I am a Bangladeshi citizen by birth and I live in Dhaka. I have been driven by self-insights since my childhood, and I always initiate these things to get a magnificent output from my work. In addition, I always stick to my chosen topics with strong perseverance.

Study:
I finished Higher Secondary Certificate (H.S.C) from Dhaka College, Dhaka. Subsequently, I went for further study at Edith Cowan University, Perth, Australia.

Image for verification post, Steem Bangladesh.JPG

Passion:
I enjoy cooking; moreover, I play Cricket and Soccer in a regular basis. Science and technology related issues always push me further to implement successful thoughts. I am an active content writer. Precisely, not only I am able to generate contents about science and technology related topics but also I am proficient in creating various number of contents in different subjects.

How do I get acquainted with Steemit.com?
I knew about “https://steemit.com” when I registered myself at a Professional Digital Marketing Course.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Newcomers' Community এই কমিউনিটিতে থেকে আপনার ইন্ট্রো পোস্ট প্রথমে ভেরিফাই করুন।


  • আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে ভেরিফাই হওয়ার জন্য আপনার নাম, ঠিকানা এবং ইউজার নেম উল্লেখপূর্বক একটি Introduction ভিডিও পোস্ট করতে হবে। ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66