Contest: write a short story taken from your life/school Edition/15 steem prize pool/5% to bd-charity, @Esthyfashion.

I am so happy to be part of this contest (school edition). I love to play alot while I was in school and even till now I still love play although not as much because of the incident that took place in the year 2006, I can never forget that day, I was in primary 5 when the incident took place.l make friends with three people namely edidiong, mfon, and wisdom , we went out to play that fateful day but my three friends left me and went out to play so I told them I will join them soon since I was arranging my books in the locker , there is this boy by name chigozie he was a big bully he loved bully pupils alot , he was tall and huge even when he was my class mate,I ran out to play with my friends on my way running chigozie blocked me, I told chigozie what do you want why are you blocking my way please leave the way , I want to join my friends he said "Am I your mate? U don't know you are a small gril and you are suppose to respect your elder " and I replied him saying "chigozie we are class mate and you are my age mate so do not tell me that you are my senior , so he slapped me and push me to the floor and this time I had a tooth that was about to come out , while stumbling and trying he hit my front teeth that was shaking and the tooth forcefully came out
images.jpegImage source

and then blood started gushing out, he was so scared and started apologizing but I was crying because of the pain
Screenshot_20210616-225302~3.png

Image source

my friends heard my voice and ran back to see what happened, mfon ran to the head teacher's office and reported him, he was punished and later suspended for two weeks. He apologized to me crying that he never wanted this to happen, I see the sincerity in his voice, so I told him instead of trying to bully people try and make friends , when he came back from the suspension he was a new person he stopped bullying people and started having lots of friends.

Sort:  

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhaaha abeg snap the tooth wey comot show me

My dear no be small thing ooo the guy slapped me well, well

 3 years ago (edited)

The images that you used in your post are licensed and so you can't use those even by citing their sources. Please remove them and use copyright-free images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65