The story of my life 03/10/2020: A sad experience 😭

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

family-consoled-cartoon-supportive-friend-grief-depression-comforted-husband-support-wife-mother-hugging-sad-kid-utter-vector-207799677.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/y8CnApHSriRpaKxd7

Heartfelt and new week greetings to the Steem Bangladesh community and all steemians all over the world for am really greatful for this opportunity to share with you all a short story of my life.

I come from a family of 6 ( 3boys and 3girls) and am the third in this 6 offsprings and I am 25years of age.

IMG_20210917_154933_258.jpg

I will be sharing with you a sad experience with my family. My father who is the head and bread winner of the family was kidnapped without any reason due to the ongoing crisis in my country Cameroon. No Ransome was been demanded so we were a little confused as to what was going on so I immediately went on knees and spoke to God in prayer with alot of tears flowing from my eyes and running down my checks as i cried with songs of worship in my mouth. My mom was not in a good state of mind as she Wondered all over the house with tears pouring down from her troubled eyes and her heart heavy. My siblings too were also running crazy with tears too in their eyes untill we received a call from a family friend who told us they were requesting 1million francs CFA. That came to us as a shock,so they had to drop the ransome to 350 thousand francs CFA which we had to provide and they released him. When he came home he narrated to us the experience he had as thus "they drew a circle and put me inside then one removed a gun to short but something happened and they started arguing as to who was going to do the killing untill our family friend showed up and begged on my behalf". That was when I remembered that my prayers to God didn't go in vain he indeed did something by sending the spirit of argument to stop the execution. Thanks for reading through this sad experience with my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38