Success Story || Participating Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life

There is no set standard for success. To understand when we succeed in life and when we fail, we must first understand what our goal was. Someone's symptoms may be to become a billionaire and someone's dream is to run the family by earning 20 thousand tk per month.

woman-2667455_1920.jpg
Source: Image by Daniel Reche from Pixabay
Our profession has a relationship with success. We call someone successful only when they can choose the profession of their choice. In my personal life, from a young age, I had a dream to enroll in the teaching profession. But later, considering the various surrounding issues, I felt that another profession besides teaching is good for some external gain. Salary of many professions is higher than teaching. But the desire in my mind was revolving again and again. I was eager to return to teaching whenever I could.

teacher-3765909_1920.jpg
Source: Image by Stefan Meller from Pixabay
So, whenever I want to send my CV for teaching it turn around. Later I had the opportunity to teach at a private university and I came back to my enjoyed profession. But CV did not stay there for long because I came back to work in a government bank. The hectic life of the bank and doing the same thing every day did not feel good at all. After that boring desk jobs, the next opportunity is the teaching profession and from there I am on the side of my choice till today. And in this way, after a lot of traveling, my CV came and settled in my favorite profession. Above all, I think this is the success of my life because I continue to do what I love to do. And it is one of the keys to success because you will be successful when you like your work, family, everything and enjoy it.


Line Break Steem.png

Plagiarism Free.png

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube
Sort:  


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63