The Diary Game 🥀: 21-09-2020 # It's a simple day...steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends 👳
Hello everyone ♥️♥️♥️
How are you all ?

Today I spent a simple day but some turn over also happened. So guys inviting to read my diary 🤗🤗🤗🤗

IMG_20200921_193350.jpg
The cover photo at Uttarkhan Uttara Dhaka
VCJG+HQ Dhaka

At morning I started the day at 9.00 am. Then brushed my teeth and took breakfast 😋

IMG_20200921_100927.jpg
My Breakfast 🥐 VCJG+HQ Dhaka

After taking breakfast I have started my online class at 9.30 am and class ended at 12.00 pm.
You know guys last day I participated the weekly food contest 💕
Today my wife request to cook some things, like egg curry with potatoes. So I am agreed to do this with smiling face.

IMG_20200921_132059.jpg
My arrangements for cooking 😌 at Uttarkhan Uttara VCJG+HQ Dhaka

I cooked the Egg and potatoe curry with in 30 minutes.....

IMG_20200921_135758.jpg
My cooking Dish...

At 1.30 my cooking was end. Then I gone 3 bathroom and took a bath 🛀.
After that I prayed my Johor salat 👳.

At 2.30 pm I took my Launch 😋

IMG_20200921_143931.jpg
My launch.....

After taking launch I took some rest and slept 😴💤💤💤💤💤 till 5.00pm.

I woke up at 5.00pm and prayed my asar salat.
Then I moved to outside for buying a WiFi router machine.....

IMG_20200921_175800.jpg
My wifi router I bought it from Masterpara Bazar Uttarkhan Uttara VCHG+VX Dhaka

I got back from Bazar at 6.30 pm. Then called to my cable operator to connect my wifi. He come to me but some technical problem there, for that reason tomorrow morning they will connect it insaallah ❤️💜 💚 💙

At 9.00pm my interny class for Bizbond it started now I am on class but still steem is on...

Love you guys 🤠
Please follow me and Upvhote me....
To be continued.........

Sort:  

Your post quality system is very good.
But your post caption is not bette, please it can build up recently..you can not success your dairy post..
So as soon as possible

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback 😌
How can I give better caption please explain in details...

You can use your photo caption is midel point and also mark to bold fornt that's like a big word and every person eyes can feel the writing system..

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

thanks for your valueable information. I will do this. thanks

 4 years ago 

আজকের পোস্টটি সব দিক থেকে সুন্দর হয়েছে৷ ১০০% power up করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ৷ এবং গুগল লোকেশন কোড ব্যবহার করার জন্য আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক আকর্ষণীয় লাগতেছে। আপনি প্রতিদিন অন্যদের ডায়েরি পোস্টে অন্তত ৪-৫ টি কমেন্ট করার চেষ্টা করবেন। #onepercent #affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback 🥀
Please keep following me. I am trying heart and soul.

 4 years ago 

ইমরান ভাইয়া আপনি তো খুব ভালো রান্না করতে পারেন। একদিন আপনার রান্না খেতে হবে😁
আপনি আর কি কি রান্না করতে পারেন?
#affable #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You wrote your Diary so nicely.
Your all food picture looking good.
Keep writing like this.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

thanks brother. keep following me and support me.

 4 years ago 

Yes..bro.
I will be with you..

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother 💞

 4 years ago 

Welcome bro

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your feedback ....

 4 years ago 

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45