Contest ❣️Short Story Taken from Life (Festival Version) || The joy of Eid when tears of joy in the eyes of the father.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Steemit for Better Life❣️



Today's topics is short story Taken from my Life 💗. Today I am going to tell you a story of my life. That was not a Story this is a happier reality of my Life 💗...
Firstly I want to give thanks to @abuahmed to give me a chance to share my true short story of my life..



IMG_20160913_080236.jpg

👨‍👦My Father👨‍👦


I am a mechanical engineer. My father did a small government job and made our three brothers and sisters educated.

As soon as I finished engineering, I kept trying to get a job and, God willing, I got a job with
Abul Khair's group as an assistant engineer.
My father was very happy and prayed for me.
I went to Comilla and joined Abul Khair's group.
Then there were only two months left for Eid-ul-Adha. I didn’t give the first month’s salary at home. Because I had a plan in my mind.
My father didn't even say anything...

Exactly three days before Eid, my holiday came and I came home. Everyone is very happy with me. We sacrifice cows in shares every year.
I told Dad let's go to the korbani Hat (merket of cow or Goat). My father and I went to the market a lot of the time and then I bought a goat of my choice. Dad didn't say anything and smiled. Then I bought a Punjabi from a nearby shop. This time my father threatened me for buying a Punjabi for him.My father never take anything for himself on Eid. This time I dedicated the whole Eid to my father.
This time when I came home, my father hugged me, his eyes filled with tears. Tears of joy welled up in my eyes.My parents told me that my son had grown up.

It was the best Eid of my life.
I saw tears of joy in my father's eyes.
I offered these tears of joy for all the fathers of the world.

IMG_20160615_171222~2.jpg

ভালোবাসি তোমায় বাবা 💗



I'm sorry, I was writing the story then, my eyes were watering, so I don't know what I wrote, if I'm wrong, I'm sorry....


"To be continued"

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have got no word to say. Thanks for sharing your story.

 3 years ago 

Welcome ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68