Contest || If I Get 1 Btc 💰what will I do? || 50 % of the Money goes for a Charity || 10% beneficiary for @bd-charity of this post ♨️

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

💌May humanity win💌



First I want to give thanks to @abuahmad for unique contest ❣️ I really glad to share my feelings on this contest. Let's start the topics 💗



💰 If I get 1 Btc 💰
🤫 what I will do 🤫



bitcoin-3585354_640.jpg

Source

One day morning 🌄 I woke up from sleep 😴 and cheaked my BTC wallet and I am really surprised 😯 that I have got 1 Btc 💰.
First i give thanks to my creator for such a nice gift 🎁. I think that what God gives to man has a purpose. I have had a dream since I was a child to help poor people.

First I withdraw the money 💰. Its around $37000 .

The money 💰 will Divided into 2 part-

  • Charity for Poor people 50%
  • My self improvement 50%

My self improvement 50% divided into 2 part-

  • Steemit ♨️ investment 25%
  • For my Family 25%


Charity for Poor people 🤗:-

box-18749_640.jpg

Source

When I was younger I saw how poor people suffer for food. Then I decided to help poor people. But I have not enough money to help them. When I get the 1 BTC I will definitely creat a fund for poor people.



Myself improving 50%:-


Steemit ♨️ investment 25%:-

money-2724241_640.webp

Source

I will invest 25% percent of the money 💰 on Steemit ♨️. I will powerup a huge number of steem and it will be helpful to steem blockchain.

For my Family 25%👪:-

group-356850_640.jpg

Source

I am a Private Company job holder and The income source is middle class. For that reason the recreation for family is not available.
By this money 💰 I will go to a long tour of Coxbazar and Saint Martin ⛱️ and some money 💰 will deposit to my Bank 🏦 account fo the future of my child.
I will be very happy from now on for the smile on their faces.



At last I want to say you all please pray for me Truly I can get 1 BTC 💰 and fulfill my all dreams.💗



🤫Thanks Elon Musk for 1 BTC🤫



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76