Topic"My childhood memories"

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
How are you?i am fine.i hope you are well by the grace of Allah. Now i writes about my childhood memories.my childhood memories was very happiness. When i was Child i am very noty boy.i am riding Bicycles with my friends.. We Are make fun of all time.

19030545_1992361420994196_4981923516174925677_n.jpg
Photos source by Google.

When i Child i get up early in the morning then i take breakfast with my family. Then i going to school with my cousin 9:30am.
My fast period was Bangla then english. I was very lagy for english.english is very Hard for us.so my teacher Punishment some students. I come back school 12:00pm.
Then i am bath in the pond.

84c7c508cc8857aa37c9b54290ede1cc_xlarge.jpeg

My village is situated bank on the River, so i was bath in the River everyday.as a Result my mother punished me.i come back the River, i am sleeping my mother.i woke up, i am going to playground and play maribel with my 4 friends.

মার্বেল-খেলা.jpg
Photos source by Google.
My favorite hobby was maribel. Maribel is one of the most popular.
I come back playground. I am going to bazar with my grandfather.He was very old but he was very dangerous. My grandfather give me some coins, i buy some Rong ✎.i am very expert for art.i am droning many picture. Such us dog, cow,crow, frog, Dave, ☀, brid,Tree etc.

hqdefault-1.jpg

Sometimes i am going to Grandpa's house with my mother.there have my uncle and aunty.they love me very much.they give me many toyes.

When i was there Baishakhi Mela Sitting at the bot tola .i saw many things such as nagordola, many peoples go there wear Baishakhi dress.they are eating pantha Hilsha with chiles and onions.

It gives me very pleasure . I am shared with him.exactly it was very funny.

004144kalerkantho-27-09-17-AK-45-1.jpg

When i was Child i wish
Like every boy and girl, I had certain childhood dreams in my life. Those dreams are not fulfilled in real life. The main reason is poverty. In my childhood I wanted to be a doctor.I will become a doctor and devote myself to the service of distressed people.

I have highlighted the memories of my childhood and I hope you all like it.if i any forget everybody for give me.i respect steem Bangladesh all members.

Thanks

No more today take care of your health and everybody take my salam.
@emran10

                        "Stay home and Safe your life"
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনার একটি ছবিতেও সোর্স দেওয়া নেই। পরবর্তীতে অবশ্যই সোর্স ব্যবহার করবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45