The best photography + Writing.13-09-2020.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well. I am well. Today is Sunday 13 September 2020. I will take part in this post from Emon Hossain #Bangladesh in #the best photography contest .

Photography Device:Vivo y91c

1St photo.

IMG_20200912_175457.jpg

This picture I took on 12 September 2020 from the edge of the lake in my village of Kumarkhali thana in Kushtia district of Khulna division of Bangladesh.In this picture, the beauty of the last rays of the sun is revealed behind the clouds of the last afternoon.The picture is completely natural. It is a well-known form of rural Bengal in Bangladesh. This look is a common thing in the sky of BangladeshI have tried to capture the beauty of this environment through my pictures.This picture was taken after the rain. After the rain, the beauty of the sky seems to increase.Not blue after rain but cloudy sky looks more beautiful.

2nd photo

IMG_20200828_182437.jpg

This picture was taken one evening on the railway line next to our village. To me, this environment seems to be eternal.Seeing this makes my body vibrate. It is like a horror ghost environment.After sunset, this environment seems to indicate something different. It will never be understood during the day.There was no sound around when the picture was taken. There is no sound. There is only the call of some birds. And there is no end to this parallel railway line.

This is my post. Forgive me if there is any mistake. And everyone will be fine.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great work, thanks for participants

 4 years ago 

Most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69