|| 🤼‍♂️🤼‍♂️Better Life🤼‍♂️🤼‍♂️ || 📚📖 The Diary Game 📖📚 || 26 February 2021. || 🌙⭐The Jumma Day 🌙⭐ ||.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)


Hello....!
My dear friend's,
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



  • The diary game.
  • 26 February, 2021.
  • Friday.




Hope everybody is well. Alhamdulillah I'm fine. Today is Friday. Holy Jumma Mubarak. I woke up this morning at 6:30. When I woke up, I brushed my teeth and became fresh. Then I got ready and went to study with Jimmy brother. Today Jimmy brother had our Mathematics-2 exam.


The test ends with Jimmy brother at 9:30 a.m. It's time. Then I came back home. When I come home, I have fresh breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while. Then I use steemit on the phone. Then I use the messenger for a while. Then I clean my flower garden.

IMG_20210117_110201.jpg


Flower in my garden.

https://w3w.co/slotted.defrosting.brags

Now there are no such flowers in my garden. After cleaning the garden, I watch TV for a while. I watch a Hindi movie on TV. Movie name Kanchana return.



Then I go to take a bath. After taking a bath, I got ready and went to the mosque to perform the Jumma prayer. The Friday prayers require more time. After praying, I return home at 2:00 p.m. It's time.


When I get home, I have lunch. After eating I rested for a while. Then I play pes 2021 football games on the phone. Today I have given the season update of pes. And I changed my team logo and jersey.

Screenshot_20210225_203938.jpg


Goal by K.DE BRUYNE.

https://w3w.co/slotted.defrosting.brags

Then I performed ablution and went to perform Asr prayer. After praying, I stayed in the mosque for a while. Then Mehedi and I went to Akash's shop.


We sit in the shop and have tea. Then you come. I talk to Toha and Mehdi for a while. We talk about something contemporary. Then I came back home. When I get home, I go out for work. I came back home after work. When I got home I rested for a while.

This is how I spend my day today. All will be well. See you tomorrow. Good bye everyone.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53