||🎎Better Life🎎|| 📚📖 The Diary Game 📖📚 ||. 19 February 2021. || 🌙🌙 The Jumma Day ⭐⭐||.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)


Hello....!
My dear friend's,
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



  • The diary game.
  • 19th February, 2021.
  • Friday.




Hope everybody is well. Alhamdulillah I'm fine. Today is Friday. Holy Jumma Mubarak. I woke up this morning at 7 o'clock. When I woke up, I brushed my teeth and became fresh. Then I go for a walk.

IMG_20201204_081224.jpg


Good Morning Everyone.

After walking for a while, I came back home. When I get home I have breakfast. After breakfast I use the phone for a while. I use steemit on the phone. And let's check the steem notifications. Then I sat down to read. On 23rd February I took Bangla exam. So from today I have started reading Bangla.

IMG_20210219_082534.jpg


Bangla book.

I read 3 chapters of my Bangla book. I finish reading at 11:30. Then I go out for a walk. After wandering around for a while, I came back home. When I come home, I use Facebook on my phone for a while.



Then I go to take a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque to perform the Friday prayer.Friday prayers end at 2:00 p.m. It's time. After praying, I returned home. When I get home, I have lunch. After eating I rested for a while. Then I sat down to read. I finish chapter 4 of my Bangla book of poems.

I finish reading at 4:00 p.m. It's time. Then I play games on the phone. I play pes 2021 football games on the phone. I don't have time to play games now for my exam. Today after 3 days playing pes.

Screenshot_20210215_104341.jpg


Keylor NAVAS new goalkeeper in my pes team.

Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. After praying, Toha and I went for a walk. After walking for a while, we went to Mehdi's house. Mehedi has bought a new laptop. We go to see that.


Then my friend Tuhin called me. Tuhin took notes of Electrical Circuit-1 from me. Then I came back home. When I got home, I used the phone for a while. Then I performed ablution and went to perform Maghrib prayer. After praying, I returned home.

This is how I spend my day today. All will be well. See you tomorrow. Good bye everyone .




Thanks Everyone To Reading My Post.



Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46