|| ☺Better Life ☺ ||. 📕📖 The Diary Game 📖📙. 16 February 2021. || 😌 A Busy Day 😌 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


Hello....!
My dear friend's,
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



  • The diary game.
  • 16th February, 2021.
  • Tuesday.




Hope everybody is well. Alhamdulillah I'm fine. I woke up this morning at 7 o'clock. When I woke up, I brushed my teeth and became fresh. Then I go for a morning walk. After the morning walk I came back home. I come home and have breakfast. After breakfast I use the phone for a while.


I use steemit on the phone. I check steemit's notifications. Then I sat down to read. I finish chapter 9 of my physics-1 book. Then 10 a.m. During this time I go to cut my hair. I cut my hair from our barber Mithun brother here. Mithun brother work very good. My haircut ends at 11:30 a.m. It's time.


Then I came back home. When I come home, I use Facebook on my phone for a while. Then I watch TV. On TV I watch wwe's Monday night RAW. Then I eat fruit. This is one of my favorite fruits.

_20210215_215915.JPG


Very testy ☺☺.

Then I go to take a bath. After taking a bath I rested for a while. Then I have lunch. After eating, I use the messenger on the phone for a while. Then I went to meet Sharif brother. I play chess with Sharif brother. I played much better today. Today, with great difficulty, I defeated Sharif brother for the first time.

IMG_20210216_112901.jpg


Finally I beat Sorif brother at chess 😄😄.

After playing chess, I came back home. When I came home, I played games on the phone for a while. I play pes 2021 football games on the phone.



Then I performed ablution and went to perform Asr prayer. After praying, I sit outside the mosque for a while. There was no one anywhere. I was sitting on the phone using the messenger.


Then you come. Toha and I go for a walk. We go to the field on foot. We wandered around for a while and came back. Then we talk for a while. Then I came back home. When I get home I finish some of my work. Then I go to the store for an emergency. After finishing the work, I came back home.

This is how I spend my day today. All will be well. See you tomorrow. Good bye everyone .




Thanks Everyone To Reading My Post.




Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62