Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Success Edition |by @eliany

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello dear steemians, it is my pleasure to share my short life story with you. I'm grateful to @abuahmad the organiser of this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqXwc4x5KFyrdL6rd1rWW1tQ7v2urwoGDhfE4oq96MZHXhUWrLcVWYyEN1M5QCjBsARnBzxHC2.png

MY STORY

During my years in campus, it wasn't that easy for me things were really hard to a point of not even having food to eat in school, no money for fees, it was really bad that I wanted to drop out. My parents work really hard to make sure that they pay my fees and provide me with some basic needs. I didn't stop reading even with these difficult times I went to school hungry yet I was happy because I really like what I was learning, I didn't lose hope that someday things will be better, focusing on the future benefits, helped me to endure and work hard. At a point the situation was so bad and i started hawking cereals in a school that's how I started my #Elianyfoods business. I sold everyday after school, my colleagues in school mocked at me telling me I will fail semester exams. I only read at night this is how it continues for 2 years, my best friend @goodybest never failed to send me food stuff during this time, I really appreciate her generosity and we forever remains friends. So at the end of that semester, I was the best student so I applied for scholarship with my results and I was granted a scholarship. I was really happy, the week of our exams finally came and I wrote my exam successfully.

IMG_20210709_003205.jpg

The happiest day finally came, a day my hard work was rewarded, I didn't believe what i saw, I didn't even expect it. It was my induction day, I was the best graduating student and I was so happy I shaded tears of joy I was happy that despite my difficulties in school I came out successful, I'm happy I didn't give up. This my success story has really encouraged me to never give up, better days are always ahead.

Hope you also learn something from the short story of my life.

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

My @eliany dear you are a very strong beautiful women with beautiful characters, not only that your brilliant! You know I can't love you less💞 I wish you success!

Good luck all the way

 3 years ago 

I share your joy with you @eliany, I love your success story, keep sharing @ijelady love reading your post

I appreciate your visit to my blog @ijelady

You were so determined, that the reason you're successful

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and Keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you so much I really appreciate

start success go! go! go! GOMCAM 20210523_0006190897.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70