JCONTEST:THE SHORT STORY TAKEN FROM MY LIFE

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

THE WORST DAY I HAD EVER EXPERIANCED IN MY LIFE

IMG_20210804_160316116.jpg

Life do really change from either good to bad or bad to good and also same thing is applicable to someone's mood at the very moment.
You might feel good at a moment but within a difference of hours or minutes something disgusting might change your mode at the moment.
The only day I realized this was when I lost brother.

HERE MY STORY

It was in a warm afternoon a very close and important brother past away in my arms.
Although The almighty can no be questioned but that my brother was the only eyes to see,legs to walk, mouth to talk, and strength to work.
I never thought that such a terrible thing will happen to me.
He came back from work in a warm afternoon told me to put water for him to bath after bathing he came in then told me that he is very dizzy and weak I thought it was a play before I knew what was happening he started vomiting blood and I rushed him into a taxi on reaching to the hospital the doctor discovered that he is already dead and that he suffered from a poison that is been put inside his food I cried and shad tears.
After some days of this incident I discovered that life is nothing but since that day no one has replaced his place in my soul and spirit.

Thanks for listening to my story.
thanks to @deben my friend and teacher.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43