CONTEST:MY DIARY GAME 20/8/2021 8% beneficiaries to @steem-bangladesh community account and 2% beneficiaries @bd-charity account

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I am feeling very happy because of this very contest which gives us the opportunity to write and post how our day went.

MORNING DIARY

IMG_20210717_142810.jpg

It was 5:55am I woke up and I realized that I was weak it was because of the stress I had the other day that caused it, I said okay in my mind that I know how to refuse the pain. I cried down from the bed I was laying on and this some exercise. And the type of exercise I deed was the famous called press up.
download.jpgsource

WHAT IS EXERCISE

Exercise is any bodily activities that helps to maintain body fitness.

WHY WE SHOULD DO EXERCISE EVERY MORNING

  • We need to do exercise in other to burn some unwanted fat in the body.
    We need to do exercise in other to keep our body, soul and mind active in all times
    It helps to strengthen your bones and moscules
    It helps to refuse body wait
    It helps to reduse someone's sugar level
    It helps to reduce bp level
    It also helps to reduce your risk in cancer like breast cancer and others.

After I finished thee exercise I walked straight to the bathroom and I brushed my teeth thoroughly and took my bathe and went out to work.

AFTERNOON DIARY

In the afternoon the sun was not too hot and that's my favorite mood because for me I don't like walking or staying in a hot sun for a long time.
At our shop I worked and worked so hard to see that I meet up with the money I need to use and buy a fine trouser and a slipper. After working I was payed a huge amount of money which had been put down in my list of buying things.
IMG_20210820_151026.jpg

I walked straight to the marked but everywhere was full of people buying and also selling which did not give me the chance to snap any picture,but I promise in any other contest concerning this,i will make sure that I post Every single photo I get from there.
When I reached the markert I was not pleased with what I saw I went round the market looking and searching for a good and fine slipper of my choice but didn't see any one to choose that made me to walk straight to our house.

EVENING DIARY

When I got home I was very tired that I could not even walk to the bathroom to take my bath. But thanks to the almighty that I managed my self and walked straight to the bathroom and took my bathe then I was revived and I pickedup my charger and walked straight to a barbing salon near our house that was where I charged my phone in other to use it and keep my self busy.
IMG_20210820_220108_262.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice Dairy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52