CONTES:STORY TAKEN FROM MY LIFE/FAILURE AND SUCCESS

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello steemians how are you all doing it's a very great pleasure to right about this story because one must experience good things and also as well as the bad ones.
The very day I ever experienced failure in my life and also success,was the day I scored a bad score in my result in school and that made me to learn from my mistakes at that very moment, here is my story.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81BbTtD5yp6aWpXJGtaUHcot9sSMtge2J9BNZEb4KXKeoDJ6fmxUU9LHAkSQ38FZGuJK5ceYZSitCvZnTWnb45d3QSTKsC.jpeg

But the main reason was because I left the right ways which I should follow and also my good friend which is my book and accompanied my class mates who never thought of opening their books for one's.

My first day of playing and communicating with them I was fun and we played and played till it was dismissal time and we went home and the also came to our house as new friends we also played until it was evening and when I went inside tooky bath and ate my dinner and tried to read my books but I realized that I was weak and I slept off.i became friends with then till the end of the term until it was time for examination but I noticed that I was not good at any of the subjects and I went home and on the next day we all came to take our results and I realized that I was not good in my result I pleaded with my self that I can never In this world join or play with bad friends and I went home and when the other term began I took my studies serious and by The end of the term I came out with flying colours

IMG_20210721_174638.jpg

  • Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51