The Diary Game (September 9, 2020) A Normalising Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians!!
How are you? I hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I am fine.So, I express the appreciations in the name of Allah. Alhamdulillah. Now I am going to elaborate my day.


Screenshot_2020-09-02-11-30-27-58-02-02.jpeg

Today I awake up from bed at early morning. Awaking up I brush my teeth & wash my hand, mouth & legs. Thereafter I drink a glass of water in empty stomach. It helps to cut fat.I shall try to drink it everyday.If I can continue it, I shall be fit one.After few minutes later I go out for physical exercise. I am comparatively fat.For this reason, I continue daily physical exercise.I run about 3 kilometers in every morning. It keeps my body fit.I come back my pavilion at 7 o'clock.


IMG20200910081302.jpg

While Teaching To Sabbir

A few moment later my beloved student name Mohammad Sabbir comes to my house to learn mathematical & english like earlier. He is a pretty guy.He is companionable. He asks & answers the questions friendly. I teach him till 1 hour past 30 minutes approximately. After leaving his walks I am called by mom for finishing breakfast. My breakfast menu includes bread & chips.I avoid flesh food since I am comparatively fat.


IMG_20200910_093019.jpg

Fishing Devices Made by Me

After finishing breakfast, I start working.We hunt fishes in rainy season in The Padma. The Padma is the biggest river in Bangladesh. The device of fishing is made with net, bamboo slice & thread.It looks like a hut.Little type fishes are hunted by the device.I make it till 1pm.Thereafter I hear a voice from mosque & taking bath I go to mosque to pray.Then I finish my lunch. Now I feel heavy so I asleep. After getting up I see it 5 pm.Once again I hear a voice from mosque. I always try to recover 5 times pray as a Muslim.

IMG20200908122515-01.jpeg

Captured from My garden

Now it is afternoon. I used to sit down in the bank of river this time.At the time of leaving home, I go to my garden for few times. I capture a photo from my garden.After that I call my friend named Farid & Sagor. They come to me.We go to the bank of Padma.We start gossips about our day to day activities. We stay there till sunset.

This is @eh-shohag speaking

From #Bangladesh

My other social platforms are in below :

My Facebook

My Instagram

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your posts are really awesome Especially your photography is awesome. I like the last picture very much, brother If I were to give a photography contest. I would make you first. #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

A lot of Thanks bhai

Do you fish regularly?
You photography are so beautiful.
Above all you have had a beautiful day.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Yes,fishing regularly.

And thanks a lot

3km a day is quiet impressive. Nice to know you have a garden to plant somethings you use.

#onepercent #ghana

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot

You are a great fishing device maker...and also great a photoshoot

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @sanaulhaque

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65