Steem Bangladesh Contest - Write about my childhood memories- 16-04-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

assalamualaikum


Happy Ramadan to all


Hope everybody is well I'm fine today about our top post office childhood.

In some conflict with the mind, in the touch of light water, some time left.A nest of some fond memories.I lost that childhood day.
Many thanks to Steem Bangladesh for remembering all this

★Childhood diary:

শৈশবেরস্মৃতি_bf05906f-a0fd-4f95-9f65-24bd7f84a781-06b74915-1719-4480-b6c8-977c958bd1e1_cmprsd_40.jpg

Source

Then I would sleep in the middle of my parents. My mother used to wake me up in the morning because I was at school very early in the morning. Then, after taking a bath, I would pack up my books and go to school. Then I would return home from school at noon
After eating and drinking at home, I would rest for a while and reach the playground with the bat and ball in my hand. Hayakh on the playground to spend the whole afternoon

I would sit down to study. I would finish my studies at nine o'clock at night. I used to eat and drink at night. Then again.

★Going to the field in the morning and afternoon and making noise:

As a child, we used to come back from school every afternoon, in the mornings and afternoons on holidays, we used to make noise in the playground in groups. What kind of game he had on the field. Sometimes shooting, sometimes cricket, and in the rainy season football.

131.JPG

Source

The joy of playing football in the rainy season is never to be forgotten in this life.

★ Childhood festival days:

The happiest day of my childhood was the festival day of the year. On the occasion of those festive days, we used to wear new clothes and pants. In this context, I remember the days of Eid spent as a child. It is never forgotten.

★ My childhood school:

94ba638333fa0d84fa6043c41a3c7291-Pic-4-1.jpg

Source

Perhaps my favorite place in my childhood was my school. In fact, in the school's so many friendly, friendly teachers, large open fields and open courtyards, I found the environment of my complete freedom. There is no one here to stop me or stop me. I am the free wing here, which flutters its wings and flies freely to the safe range of peaceful freedom.

I used to go to school even if it rained a lot in the rainy season. Arriving at school, playing with friends, understanding a subject with great interest to the teachers, and never forgetting the gossip of the teachers in petty mischief.

★Childhood parental rule:

The thing that we dislike most in our childhood days is undoubtedly the rule of parents in everything. Don't do it, don't go here, don't eat it, don't touch it - it's hard to find people who haven't heard these kinds of rules from their parents as children. As a child, I wondered when I would grow up, and I would be free from all these parental sentences.

sapla3.jpeg

Source

But as I grew older, I realized that these words were, in fact, an expression of our parents' deep love for us. Then I think why parents do not rule us like before! Why not impose restrictions on the chaos of our daily lives!

★A memorable event:

I still vividly remember an incident that happened in my childhood. It was winter; No one holiday. But I woke up Rashed in the morning and sat down to read. Suddenly my chair and table seemed to shake. My mother ran from the kitchen and took me out of the house.

mdkamrulislam-1479304008-1ef67c1_xlarge(1).jpg

Source

Reaching the edge of the pond in front of the house, I saw the water of the pond overflowing the pond. And from time to time I saw the surrounding houses moving. The mother said it was called an earthquake. Later I came to know that the earthquake was actually a regional form of the terrible tsunami that occurred in 2004.

Thanks!! everyone I hope everyone likes it!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good writing about your childhood memories

 3 years ago 

অনেক ভাল পোস্ট করেছেন।

Screenshot_2021-04-16-21-15-24-286_com.mi.globalbrowser.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32