The Diary game by @dorismos || My activities in school and home work....|| Club5050

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG-20220628-WA0023.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this community. This is probably my first diary game post in this community. I'm so much happy I have this opportunity to share my day with others in this community. My day actually went well yesterday while I was in school because of what I was taught, and my interactions with my classmate most especially our practical using the my laptop to create a document. Let me give you the full gist instead of giving you half details.

IMG_20220304_140355_066.jpg

Morning Activities

In the morning as early as 5:30Am, I woke up with a little peace of mind and started preparing for school. I did my house chores first before doing anything else. After doing my house chores, I took my bathe and then wore my clothes and took my breakfast. I ate Jollof rice before assembling as a family to discuss the bible and examine it too. After assembling as a family, I boarded a vehicle of which my brother and I entered and left for school. When I arrived school, I entered the school gate and then went ahead to my class. Teaching started by 8:30Am and the first subject we had was Chemistry. This is a subject I love but it's not my best. We were taught periodic table and electronic configuration. We started with Electronic configuration since there are two different topics on its own but are very much related. My teacher, Mr Mark started by asking us to name the first twenty element since we are familiar with that and was taught in my secondary school level 1. He started with the first person in the class and I was the number 13th person who answered Aluminum. After doing that recap, he told us to be familiar with their atomic number because it's their atomic number we'll be able to decipher an element's electronic configuration. He started with the element Hydrogen and then showed us how to present hydrogen which has atomic number one in shells. It was so easy as he carried out other examples. After the class, the English teacher entered and subsequent teachers.

IMG-20220628-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20220628-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220628-WA0023.jpg

Afternoon Activities

At about 11:30 pm, it was time for lunch as we went to the dinning room and waited for food to be served. We ate and then went to our classes. I was so much elated as we catched fun together as classmates. When the bell rang for another class, we hurried to our classroom and enjoyed the teaching after lunch. When school was over, we took our bags and head to the school bus of which I alighted and got home.

Evening activities

When I got home,I took a shower, a siesta and then woke up in the night,ate my dinner and started reading my books. That's the end of my Diary game.

Cc,
@steemit-bd
@cotina

I invite @jannatmou @ghani12 @bossj23 @lhorgic

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thanks for your inviting nice your #thedairygame

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @dorismos, i enjoyed reading your post and i wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

When I was in my secondary and Higher secondary school, I wasn’t good at chemistry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53