Photography Contest by @dorismos || 15-7-22

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220715-180515.png
Image edited using Canva app

Greetings to everyone in this community. I'm so much elated to participate in this contest once again. It's been a while I participated in a contest in this community due to certain factors. In this Content, I'll be talking about 5 outstanding pictures I've made so far both edited and Normal photos. To start with, I'll love to appreciate @steemit-bd for hosting such a contest like this. I'm a photo freak and participating in contests like this makes we improve my photographic skills and thus make me explore things we my device camera.....

What3words
This location is for all the pictures I've taken so far.

Boy on Fire

Screenshot_20220715-180023.png

This boy is on fire I say because the luminous flame shows that the person coming out of such flame unscathed is worthy to be feared. This is actually my brother and I used his phone In editing his pictures using pixel app. This boy is really on fire. The actual pics was a pics of him standing straight but I made it seems he's just coming out of a luminous flame. The editing is pretty cool and gorgeous that when I posted in on a social media platform, I got a lot of views and comments. It's really insane I may say. The second picture is a picture of me made up with Oriflame skin care products.

Dorismos and the effects of Oriflame skin care products

IMG-20220713-WA0008_1.jpg

Who do you see there? And what does she look like to you???Wow, she's pretty amazing. What's the secret? It's Oriflame cosmetics. The picture depicted above is that of a girl who's me painted with Oriflame concealer. The makeup looks pretty cool and it blends very well with my skin as though I'm a doll. Unlike other makeup that wears off on someone's skin, Oriflame cosmetics blends on the perfect skin and does bring about skin irritation and facial problems.

An exclusive story building

IMG_20220625_164439_291.jpg

Take a look at this building. Look at it thrice and tell me what you see. You see an amazing structure not so. It's pretty cool Take a look at the walls, it's so structured and strong in its own way. It is painted with a long lasting paint and its gate looks pretty strong with a nice and exclusive design. Many would love such a choice because of the way it's outstandingly built. The size and seizure all make it Sense and look great in its own way.... A lot of money was in required to lay this structure to this extent and I so much appreciate the man's effort in looking for skilled workers.

Sugar

IMG_20220617_142312_308.jpg

Take a look at this sugars, it's cool right. High cost of living I may say....The cost of things nowadays are pretty high in a way that the quantity of things reduce. Sugar that's always in cube is now ground so that people won't know the quantity. That's 100 naira sugar which is almost a steem.It looks much better in granulated form than in cubes as people won't find it stressful breaking the sugar.

Dorismos on mask

IMG_20220101_151824_626.jpg

Take a look at your @dorismos. She's really Wow on masks as she demonstrates on camera.

Thanks for going through my photography contest. I so much appreciate. Follow for more.....

20% payout to @steemit-bd

Cc,
@steemit-bd

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50