Case study of Life: The Diary Game Season 01 | 08.04.2021 My Special Outing Of The Day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Case study of Life: The Diary Game Season 01 | 08.04.2021 My Special Outing Of The Day

Greetings: -

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah and love, best wishes and congratulations.

Dear Steemian, I am going to share the first post of my diary game with you today. This is the opening and first part of my Case Study of Life.

So friends let's get start,,,

Morning: -

I wake up at 7 am on bangladesh time in the morning as a daily rule. Then I wash my hands and face and exercise by walking along the road. I exercise for about an hour.

Then I washed my face again and had a small breakfast at 8 in the morning. After breakfast, I went up to my roof garden and saw that the trees in the thin plastic tubs were upside down.

IMG_20210408_075411.jpg

Because Kalbaishakhi storm was coming at 12 o'clock last night. For about half an hour. In that Kalbaishakhi storm, the trees in the tub of the roof garden were overturned.

I tied the trees tightly to the roof pillars again so that they would not be damaged by any subsequent storm.

There is a video of me on YouTube about the strategy to protect the roof garden tree from the Kalavaishakhi storm. If you can, you will see it.

Then I take a bath after use Fair & Lovely Man Summer Cream on my face.

Everyone in the family eats this bread at this time every day.

School closed.jpg

Then I would go to school if the school was open. But now all the educational institutions in the country are closed due to the Corona virus situation.

IMG_20210408_202422.jpg

So I see patients sitting in my personal medical room because I don't have to go to school. I have a reputation as a village doctor in the area.

I sat in the chamber at 10 in the morning. A patient came and sat down to remove the weak tooth. I lifted the tooth. I see two or four such patients.

I work online every now and then. Like uploading videos on YouTube, I have 5 channels on YouTube. I upload videos to them once a week. Got monetization on a channel.

If you want to see, you can see the link given below. You can see that.

Bhendabari Roof Garden:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLrju0zZZLwbKht3CP59Otg

Another channel is likely to get monetized in a few days. I also gave the link.

Lebu-Techno Bangla :https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCFyyI7VAorhGXCjikUuWKlg

I also run three websites. Two of them have been approved by AdSense. And one less age so will be approved in the next two to three months.

If you have time, you can visit thats sites.

Visite our website :- www.lebutechnobangla.com

Other our website:-
www.channelnbanglanews.blogspot.com

Website:
www.doctorstripsbangla.com

I regularly post copyright free music on Steam between 10am to 12am.
Today I have posted the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@doctorstrips/no-worries-scandinavianz-no-copyright-free-music

Noon:-

Then I went home at 1 pm and rested for an hour or two. I eat rice for lunch at three o'clock in the afternoon. I eat curry with whatever it has.

IMG_20210408_160730.jpg

Then I do video editing with Android phone. You will be amazed to know that I do all the work online with this Android phone. I haven’t no Computer or Laptop

Android phone.png

Afternoon:-

Then at 4 pm I went to the chamber again and sat down. The distance from my house to the chamber is only 300 meters. So it is good to walk. I go to the chamber and write and post on a steemit in the afternoon and at night.

I usually post two to three posts on Steemit every day. I posted two today and am going to do it.

However, in the meantime, I uploaded the video on the YouTube channel at 7 pm. I shared the videos on various social media including Facebook.

Night:-

I came home at 11 pm, washed my hands and face with soap and ate rice curry and cow's milk as dinner.

IMG_20210408_162400.jpg

But every night I chew one green chilli with rice. I ate today according to that rule.

IMG_20210408_160752.jpg

You can watch the video below to know about the health of chilli.

Then I watched TV for an hour. My favorite TV channel is NTV Bangla and India's Channel 8 bangla.

Then I fell asleep at 12 o'clock at night. Today I slept by publishing this post on Steemit.

So friends, you will all be well, you will be healthy, you will be beautiful. God bless you.

Video and Picture Source

Video SourceYoutube my channel
Picture SourceAndroid Camera

Yours faithfully,
@doctorstrips

#myspecialoutingoftheday,
#thedailylife
#myworklife

Other community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-184794

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-152587

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-108451

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-173434

Thanks to

@donatello
@dobartim
@tempertantric
@chimezunem001
@steemitworrior
@shohana1
@tulip1
@haccolong
@mrnazrul
@steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57