Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Travelling Edition |

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Good day everyone, I want to tell you about one of my travelling experience.
Travelling is one of the interesting times of ones life weather you are going for anything, but as far as you are going out of you home town to another region your going to be happy.
I want to tell you about my experience of travelling to Ghana for vacation. My dad had bought our tickets and we were to travel the next day.
The next day we woke up and prepared to go to the airport, we arrived at Accra, Ghana capital in the night, we were to stay for only a week, on the 4th day of our stay we went to labadi beach in Accra.

f74541f90dd18829d158c369b3c0def5.jpg
https://theculturetrip.com/africa/ghana/articles/a-guide-to-accras-labadi-beach/?amp=1-source

Labadi beach is one of the numerous beaches in Ghana, it is covered up with white sand and people also play beach soccer over there, I entered one of the speed boats. I also rode on one of the horses. There are various hotels there. We were warned to be careful of the waves, so we stayed away from the water. We went back to our hotel room around 6:58pm . The next day we went to mole national park.

fd7b281fe5283416d24d2b8ca38e2306.jpg
Mole national Park is one of the largest park in ghana, it contains wildlife ranging from gazelles to cheetah and most of all African elephants it is located around a town called larabanga, I also saw two rivers called river lovi and river mole.
One the sixth day which was a Saturday, we came back to my home town, the trip was nice as I made new friends and saw new things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49