Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | School Edition |

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hey, guys I want to tell you about my worst experience in my secondary school.

FB_IMG_16334570691663776.jpg

FB_IMG_16334570593916715.jpg

When I was in a junior class, I always wished I was a prefect, because I viewed prefectship as a title of honour and respect as you will be in control of other juniour students, eat higher ransoms of food and best of all go for activities anytime you need this thought went on in my mind for a long time and I was already tired of being a juniour student.
My ideology change when I was given the post of an assistant senior prefect in 2019,I was the second in command and other prefects were under me, I had usually gone lat for activities, I skipped classes and other things that seemed right to me. The worst of it all was that I used to flog juniour student mercilessly as it was against our boarding school rules but yet I never cared.
PEverything changed on 13th September, 2019,when I flogged a student that was a class below me and he ran out of school. It all started when he was reported to me for stealing of other student notes and hid it from them so that he can collect money from them before giving the notes back to them as such it triggered me to bit him with a bamboo stick, this caused him so much pain that he ran out school and so I pursued him and thanks to the gate man who caught up with him, but not for that I will have been denied my rights as a prefect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65