Steem Bangladesh Contest: Life & Humanity - including the Diary Game, acts of kindness, charity|| 02/07/2022 //by @dave-hanny

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
Hi guys,
I am @dave-hanny, and I am very glad to partake in this amazing contest from the Steem Bangladash community with the topic; life humanity including the diary gamee, act of kindness and charity. Keep reading as I gist you in detail on my today's diary.

Early in the morning, I woked up suddenly at around pass 4 am because of the loud cry I heard from my granny's room. She has been sick for more than 4 years now, I love her so much that I wouldn't like to lose her for anything. I called the doctor immediately and she was rushed to the hospital, I didn't follow them immediately to the hospital because my parent went with her and I remained at home with my younger one's. I woke everybody up and we started praying and concluded with the daily devotion studies and finished at exactly 6:34 am.

At exactly 8 am, after doing all the necessary clean-up in the house, I started preparing breakfast for my younger ones and bathed them so, I decided to cut my sister's toenails.

IMG_20220702_153426_413.jpg
https://w3w.co/rechargeable.greenish.rarity

IMG_20220702_153840_058.jpg

https://w3w.co/rechargeable.greenish.rarity

After cutting my sister's nails, I also loosed her hair.

IMG_20220620_172413_689.jpg
https://w3w.co/disciplines.gained.freeing

I quickly rushed to the market to get some fruits for my granny and to cook food for them at the hospital.


IMG_20220702_144408_258.jpg
https://w3w.co/rechargeable.greenish.rarity

I came back home and started cooking the meal I will take to the hospital, as I was cooking, I decided to take this picture to while away time as my food gets done gradually. I finished cooking at exactly 3:09 pm, I took a shower and rested a little after eating for my meal.

IMG_20220629_210006_322.jpg
https://w3w.co/rechargeable.greenish.rarity

I know my granny for liking draw soup and that was exactly what I prepared for her. I hope and I know very well she will love it. At about 4 pm, I went to the hospital and had sufficient time with my granny, as we were gisting, she laughed too much to the point of tears from her eyes and that simply shows she enjoys my presence and I am so happy for that.

IMG_20220615_202748_412.jpg
https://w3w.co/disciplines.gained.freeing
I stayed for almost an hour with my granny at the hospital, as I was about to leave the hospital, granny demanded for a beverage drink so I hurried home to do that sharply and I returned to the hospital with the corn beverage for granny

IMG_20220512_081530_855.jpg

https://w3w.co/rechargeable.greenish.rarity

Conclusion

I arrived home at about 7 pm, I took a shower again with my younger ones, we prayed together and they all slept but I decided to be awake to write about my today's diary for my fellow steemians which will be a social way of letting Steemains know about my granny's health and for kind support in prayers. Thank you all for reading to this point, I invite @rosz @suboohi @josepha and @msharif to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Thank you very much, @steem Bangladesh, i will surely try to write creative and good posts with rich content as i keep steeming.

First I thank you for inviting me to this contest. Indeed I must say that I love the way you're taking good care of your siblings which shows that you are going to be a good mother that everyone will wish for. Best of luck to you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame #actofkindness

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

@chant

 2 years ago 

Nice diary game, Have great day sister

 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছেন । আপনি আপনার ছোট বোনের যত্ন নিচ্ছেন, এটা দেখে খুব ভালো লাগল। ধন্যবাদ ডায়েরি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64