Club5050||The Dairy Game||Betterlife||Cricket match in village||by @daud07.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG-20220914-WA0004.jpg

#TheDiarygame

Date.14 September.2022.
Day.Wednesday.

Hello everyone I hope you are good and safe.Today,I want to share my today routine with you.

Morning.

Today,I wake up 8'o clock and am very excited.
Aaahhhh I forgot to tell the reason for my excitement.Because last night I got a call and it was from my friend who lives in the village.He told me that matches are held every year in his village, in which people from other villages also come here.Everyone plays for their village and it's a great event. He invited me.
He knew that I like such opportunities very much. I quickly told him that it is okay.
Anyway, I love such events in the village, the atmosphere of the village is great.

Well, I wanted to freshen up quickly and go to the village because the journey to the village is about 3.4 hours from my house.

And I didn't want to be late, I quickly had breakfast and got ready. Considering the environment, I wore cultural clothes today.

IMG_20220914_132910_977.jpg

It was necessary for me to look like them.As soon as I got ready, I took out my bike and started the journey. Today the sun is very hot and it is not easy to travel in the heat.After riding the bike for a while, I got stuck in the traffic. It was very strange that some people had parked their trucks in the middle of the road.

IMG_20220914_153602_430.jpg

And they were unloading the goods from the truck. I understand that this is their work, but it is not a good thing to annoy others.Everyone stuck in the traffic was worried because of the heat and this truck.Well, after waiting for a long time, the road cleared, I thanked him and resumed the journey.

Noon.

After some time, I reached the village.
It took a long time, now it was afternoon. My friend's mother had prepared food and she was waiting for me.I was ashamed that I made them wait for a long time, but the traffic was very heavy.We had lunch together.

IMG_20220914_154322_330.jpg

we quickly ran towards the playground.
The match had started and many people from all over the village were there. Children, elders were all there.

Everyone had a different enthusiasm. People from other villages also wanted to encourage their team. I was also excited to see them.

Evening.

The match went on for a long time. Both teams worked hard but our team won.
Now everyone was jumping with joy, maybe they were very happy, I could feel their happiness even at that time. That atmosphere was something like that.
Everyone was taking photos with the players. The players were encouraged by giving prizes.

IMG_20220914_132932_331.jpg

IMG_20220914_133024_430.jpg

IMG_20220914_133003_678.jpg

The celebration was not about to end and it was already evening. I did not have the heart to leave such an environment.But because it was getting dark and I had to travel a lot to go home. After saying goodbye to everyone, I took the way home.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sincerely.
@daud07.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
You post your introduction in our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99