Contest || SUCCESS EDITION OF MY LIFE

IMG_20211207_000125.jpgsource

SUCCESS EDITION OF MY LIFE

Growing up I have always been optimistic owing to my background. We have been financially epileptic and this has impeded alot of activities in the family, at such we have been faced with a whole new ambition growing up, the male kids of the family has always been hardworking, it had been the quest driving me from birth. The spark that I have kept fanning to flame.


However, I took bold steps, after high school we didnt have money to get into college. I had to stay back and work at shifts and expect pay. I worked at various places all to save up money which would be used for college. I raised money, though long story short. I wrote the entance examinations, passed all and got into college, midway through college, I faced these challenge once again, I had to put in efforts to survive.


Furthermore, as a student in college, I sat down one day had a deep meditation and came up with a conclusion. I had to set my priorities right and arrange myself in such a way to put ways of making income in the equation. I checked and found out that during the day was for academic activities, I made my nights for the online activities. I joined Steemit, make blogs and earn, I am an affiliate marketer online too, I make blogs for editorials too and get paid, I am into cryptocurrency, I joined forextrade, earlier this year and today, I earn daily, weekly and I am so happy, It is a success move. I can beat my chest comfortably saying that I am a success. I make my money myself. I dont look at home or family. I am a success.

This is my success story, I know that someone is inspired, set ur priorities right, do the right thing and say no to criminal acts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67