The Diary Game : 18/11/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!

My Dear Steemians,
How are you all? I am well by the grace of indestructible Allah. This is @crypto-caller from #Bangladesh🇧🇩. Without further delay, let's write down.


  • My diary on this..
  • November 18, 2020
  • Wednesday

Journal-vs.-Diary.jpegSource


A few days I was too busy with my homework, admission reading so I couldn't post.I was feeling bored while reading. So I thought it would be better if I spend some time here.


I woke up at seven in the morning and my father called me to work in the field.I had a breakfast and went to the field. I planted garlic with my father for about two hours. In our country, the price of onion and garlic is increasing at a huge rate, so we have planted something for our own use.

Then I was returning home I saw some water hyacinth. I couldn't stay without a capture. I came to my house and rested for a while, then I played a little game with my brother's phone, about an hour and a half later.


A few days ago we cut the paddy . Today I had to bring those songs home so I went to the field again and brought the songs home.After finishing the work, I took a bath and went to pray.


Then in the afternoon I sat down to read a little again.I had to go to my aunt's house for another job and now I am back home to study again.Thus my day passed.


A lot of thanks for your visit. See you soon.Stay home, Stay safe.


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

সুন্দর পোস্ট ভাই৷ আরও কিছু ছবি শেয়ার করলে ভালো লাগতো।

 4 years ago 

আপনাদের কী নিজের কৃষি জমি আছে? না অন্যের জমি আপনারা চাষ করেন।আপনে কি রসুন লাগাচ্ছিলেন।আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ এতো সুন্দর পোষ্টটা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

#steem-bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44