You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Better Life with Steem - Planet Positives : Recycling and Planting

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Undoubtedly it is a great idea to use these bottles for planting plants, in my house I have many seedlings planted in bottles and that as they grow they are transplanted into larger containers to contain the plant in its growth, this idea in addition to reducing contamination environmental multiplies the oxygen we breathe. Very good!

Note: I have selected your post for my Better Life report, I hope you continue to sow for the planet.

Greetings!

Let's go for more ...

#twopercent #venezuela #planetpositives

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43