You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planet positives : Tree planting program-01/10/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Wow! It is a great project that you have proposed to plant trees weekly, I think it is very original that you have made a video doing this great work, and that it promotes awareness and care for the environment. It's good that you received the help of your friend, teamwork is more efficient and a clear example of this is nature in all its splendor.
Note: I have selected your publication for my Better Life report, so that you get the support you require.

Greetings
Let's go for more ...
#twopercent #venezuela #planetpositives

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting my post and for watching all my posts and videos. Your support has inspired me a lot and specially thank's you have selected my publication for your Better Life report

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment @crissanch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49