THE DIARY GAME: 24.09.2020: Only One Day left

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello
Assalamu alaikum
Best regards to all who are working here from the very beginning. The diary game is on its finishing point. And a huge number of people didn't go support from @steemcurator01. But we are still hoping to get support. Here is my today's diary blog.

The night's work is over so I fell asleep early at night. I slept at around 1 a.m. and woke up at around 8.10 this morning. I woke up and went straight to freshen up and then ate breakfast. After breakfast, I got ready to go to the office. I got ready and left for the office. I left for the office by CNG. I reached the office at around 9.05.

Today and the sky is bad. Clouds in the sky since night. It started raining thinking that it could rain at any time. As soon as I entered the office, I went to the desk and sat down. I sat down and rested for a while. Then I started doing my daily work. I did a little story in the gap of work with everyone.

20200924_143620.jpg

Me at Office: Plus code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

Then I started working again and left at about 2 o'clock to have lunch. After the meal, I went downstairs and rested for a while and did some work on my Steam account.

20200924_160758[1].jpg

Outside of Office: Plus code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

After work, I started watching TV. There is a TV set in our waiting room. Today I watched the TV instead of the applicants. Then I started working in my office. I finished work at about 5 o'clock. And I went out to come home.

20200924_141128[1].jpg

Tv Set of Office: Plus code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

Today is Thursday, tomorrow is Friday off. So everyone will go home. One came with me. I took him out of the office and went straight to the CNG stand. I went straight home with CNG.

I came home fresh and had some tea and breakfast. After the meal, I worked on Steam for a while on my laptop and participated in a few contests. After about 10 so I went to eat dinner. After dinner, I came to the room and started writing my diary post. Only 1 day left of a diary post.

So after that, we will miss the diary game very much. Hopefully, that @steemitblog will bring us some of these similar things again.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

If you power up 100% then you will get extra upvote Besides, you will use google location code in the pictures of your post. By doing this you can become a 'Lucky Day' winner.
Chech this post - 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out.
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

Have a nice day. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68