THE DIARY GAME: 23.09.2020: Office

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I hope you are all well. I came here to pass my diary post for today. We have been here for a long time. I feel good to post together.

Finished almost everything online last night. Then I fell asleep a little early at night and woke up early in the morning. Since I have an office, I woke up around eight in the morning. And I ate a fresh breakfast. After breakfast, I got ready for the office and went out with a tiffin.

I got out of the house and went straight to the CNG stand and left for the office by CNG. Arrived at the office around 9:25. It took about 40 minutes to go. I left home at about 8:45. Arriving at the office, I first sat at my desk and rested for a while. It was raining outside so I got wet on the road. I wiped my head well so that it would not feel cold.

20200923_101111.jpg

Me at Office: Plus code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

20200923_134039.jpg

Me at Office: Plus code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

I started working in the office again. Since it is raining outside, there will be little work today. After finishing all the previous work, we all did a little gossip together. After that, I went to eat around two o'clock. I ate for about an hour. I came to eat at around three o'clock.

20200923_134052[1].jpg

Office outside view: Plus code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

20200923_134044[1].jpg

Office: Plus code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

It's still raining so there's no work. But I finished the previous work. When I go out to come home, it is raining. So I sat down and talked to everyone. Then after about 5 o'clock, the rain stopped. I left to come home. I went to the CNG stand, took CNG, and left for home. I reached home at around 5:45.

I came home fresh and had some snacks and tea. Then I sat down with my laptop to do some work first checked my steem account and did some work there. Then I went to the market to buy medicine for my mother. I went to buy medicine and returned home after buying medicine. It took about an hour.

I came home and explained all the medicines to my mother and started working again. I am now learning 3D animation. When it's over, I'll create a good 3D animation for Steem for marketing videos. And let's just say I'm a digital marketer. I can promote it well. After work, I went to dinner at around 10.30 and after eating I started writing my diary post.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

বৃষ্টির সময় পুকুরের দৃশ্য খুব সুন্দর দেখায়। পানির ফোটা গুলো ডাইমন্ড এর মতো লাগে।
#onepercent #bangladesh

হুম ভাই ঠিক বলেছেন। দেখতে সুন্দর দেখায়।

 4 years ago 

You had a nice day. You wrote a simple post. Try to improve your post quality. Thank you.

#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Thanks for your reply. Now the diary game is about its end. Hope for next session.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59