THE DIARY GAME: 22.09.2020: Rainy DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello
Assalamu alaikum
Hope everyone is safe and healthy here. This is my today's diary-blog post. We are posting here for almost the last 2 months. We are now like a family. Who share their daily life.

I worked till about three in the night but got up very early in the morning. I woke up at half-past eight in the morning. I woke up and ate a fresh breakfast. When I saw the news about eating breakfast, it was raining heavily. So I waited for a while but the rain didn't stop.

I went out with an umbrella and went out on the street when the CNG came almost to the house. Here I got on the CNG and left for Nilphamari. I reached the office around 9:30 today. I got a little wet so I wiped my head well. This is a very bad time. There will be a huge problem due to COVID-19 in a little cold.

20200922_152311[1].jpg

Ouside view of our office: Plus Code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

I went to the office and saw that there was no work today. It's raining outside. Today it rained all day so there is less work. Then we started making gossip with eath other, there was no work. If there had some work, I finished them. After the rumor of the story ended, around 2 o'clock I went to have lunch. I ate at around 3 o'clock. There is no work so there is no problem even if it is late.

20200922_152301[1].jpg

Ouside view of our office: Plus Code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

20200922_152315[1].jpg

Ouside view of our office: Plus Code: (WVF8+34 Nilphamari, Bangladesh)

There was some work to be done after eating. And I left to come home before 5 o'clock. I got on the CNG to come home and went home around 5:30. After coming home I freshened up and had some snacks and tea. After the meal, I sat down with my laptop to work. The work that I could not finish yesterday night must be completed today.

Today my mother went to the doctor for a checkup. They are late to come so I worked with my laptop. And also did some work on Steam. It was about ten o'clock when I started working. At ten o'clock I ate dinner. After eating, I started writing my diary post today.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for your Diary post 💜♥️💕
I think you can add some great pictures 🥀
I know you can do it 💜

#affable #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66