THE DIARY GAME: 16.09.2020: Rainy Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I have to work in the office during this pandemic, so everyone will pray for me so that I can come and go in a good way and survive this virus.

I slept very late but woke up early in the morning, slept at about three in the morning, and woke up at about eight-twenty-five in the morning. If was not too early for me but in the morning it too early.

20200916_144213.jpg

Rain Drop In our Office Balcony

I woke up refreshed, had breakfast, and got ready to go to the office. I got out of the house and went to the office by CNG in front of the CNG stand. I reached the office in about 40 minutes.

20200916_113734.jpg

Me at Office

I arrived at the office at about half-past nine. No one said anything because it would be almost time to go to the office. I went to the office and exchanged greetings with everyone and sat down at my desk. Since the sky has been bad since morning, there is little work today. When there was no work in the morning, I now work on the steam. After a little work, I did office work.

It was almost two o'clock while I was working. Then I went to lunch at two. It's nice to see it's raining now. I took many pictures. Today I did my photography again in the rain.

20200916_143904.jpg

Rain From Office Balcony

20200916_144220.jpg

Rain Drop In our Office Balcony

20200916_144300.jpg

Rain Drop In our Office Balcony

20200916_144404.jpg

Rain Drop In our Office Balcony

Then I left to work on my desk myself. It was about 5 o'clock when I finished working. Now I will go out to go home. Then a colleague says he has work to do in the market.

20200916_175021.jpg

Coffee

We left for the market and finished work at the market with him, and had some snacks and coffee. After the meal, I left and reached home at around 7 o'clock.

When we got home, we had tea, sat down, went to work, checked the steem account first, and did some work. I had some work to do online, I have to do it, I will do it all night, so I started working, I will not go out today because I have work, so I started working.

Then I went to eat dinner at 10 pm and After that, I came back to my room and started writing my diary blog post.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59