My Contribution in Helping Hand Contest: Compilation of My #diarydoctor Comments

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian's,

Untitled.png

This post is especially for participating in the helping hand contest. I have tried my best to help others during this diary game session. I have done so many comments on different people's blogs. But used #diarydoctor in some of these comment's only. So

here I compiled a list of my #diarydoctor commnets.

Thanks to @sahilgupta for this great contest. Hope you will bring a more interesting contest to us. Thanks to the @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for this lovely diary game session.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry 02

Really nice work

Thanks brother, waiting for results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75