Contest: Your favourite person by @chichieze

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

poster_2022-05-26-104407.png

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJN1LdfhoAodmrWpoxapbyBDQQKEcZTh8o4DxJEo6kinyAkVT592mT48PvKnChbgMiCmZcEXv8vpwhQm5BT...ifCHknutzG5ajELs4x2WNA55KjXjWdQaPsPdzpSwLRCC4zrEmxtgvmJV4QR2F73RWbGGKXzK8J9zxBaEC1jG9c2YMmUvmXpKtdXKGz741SPD7dd4opEED5AwNe.png

Introduction

There are a lot of favourite Person's in my life. But in this contest am writing which is organizer is @shamimhossain, I will be discussing about 3 Person's that are so dear to me. I will tell you their likes and dislikes. Here is my location

Screenshot_20220526-104932.png
My current location

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQNSFeKzHLu6ntvgwdKZZ1WT2B86KwFdHVHmw5JB18By7J4NtQQiS2kcdFpiWi43BPzQvrEWQBp (1).png

1, My daughter.

IMG_20220522_165847_382.jpg
I and my daughter

The first person I don't joke with is my dear daughter. She opens my womb because she is my first child and, she made me a proud mother I am today. The love and joy we share together can't be emphasized. I give birth to her 6 years ago and since then, we have grown a dip bond of love. She is my pride, my queen and my investment.

Her likes

She has choices when it comes for food and dressing. Or example, she likes wearing fine and fitted gown, short skirts, shoes. When it comes for food, she doesn't play with fruits, sweet and candy, tea and bread, meat and fish. She likes education and reading of her books.

Dislikes

Don't shout at her or try waking her up from sleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQNSFeKzHLu6ntvgwdKZZ1WT2B86KwFdHVHmw5JB18By7J4NtQQiS2kcdFpiWi43BPzQvrEWQBp (1).png

My Elder Sister.

Polish_20220526_103850596.jpg
I with my sister @ijelady

I called her my favorite because since the death of our parents, she has serve as parents to me and the rest of my siblings. Apart from that,she always stood by my side in times of trouble and difficulties. She is a mother, a wife and a fellow Steemian. She motivates me each time am downhearted and that's what makes he unique to me.

Likes

She likes listening to motivational speaker's, likes good and quality wears, eating good food.

Dislikes

She dislikes a lazy type, dishonesty, disobedience, proud person, hate speech, and someone full of discouragements.

She is very hard-working and generous, accommodating, etc. All these qualities of her made her my favorite. You can check her username @ijelady to confirm it yourself

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQNSFeKzHLu6ntvgwdKZZ1WT2B86KwFdHVHmw5JB18By7J4NtQQiS2kcdFpiWi43BPzQvrEWQBp (1).png

3 My fiancee

Polish_20220526_103806530.jpg

This is me and my love Mr Bright. He is so precious and favourite to me. Since I lost the father of my child, he is another God's sent to me. He is handsome, God Fearing and caring. Because of that, I choose him as my favorite.

His likes

  • Likes to be respected at all times.
  • Likes quality shoes
  • Likes to enjoy life.
  • Likes me a lot
  • Likes worshipping God.

Dislikes

  • Running out of cash
  • Hates insults
  • Dislikes dirty environment.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQNSFeKzHLu6ntvgwdKZZ1WT2B86KwFdHVHmw5JB18By7J4NtQQiS2kcdFpiWi43BPzQvrEWQBp (1).png

Conclusion

Hope you enjoyed reading about the 3 Favorite Person's in my life? They have things that makes them special to me. @ijelady and @chimeroselam please join me to participate in this contest.

cc
@shamimhossain

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The You choose as your favourite are people that love and cherish you so much

 2 years ago 

You are correct my dear

 2 years ago 

Wow, nice to read about your favorite people. Thanks for participating in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much my friend

 2 years ago (edited)

Hopefully your next posts will be good.

 2 years ago 

Hi @ranarahman, let me get the link of the post where I copied my work. Because I didn't copied it from any source. Where is the link of the similarities where my work is copied? Thanks, waiting for your reply.

 2 years ago (edited)

It’s ok

 2 years ago 

I checked my content before posting it. All the words are mine. Not copied from anyway

 2 years ago 

I do scan my articles before posting it. I was even shocked to see this because it was 100% unique before I posted it. Now, I have scan it again and it is giving me the link of my post. I don't know how my words turned to be Plagiarism. Because it is not referring me to any link where I copied those words.

 2 years ago 

sweet sister

 2 years ago 

Yes oo

 2 years ago 

sister how are you please comment me i promise always write you thanks for you all the best

 2 years ago 

Alright I will, you can always invite for a contest. And will do the same to you

Since I lost the father of my child, he is another God's sent to me. He is handsome, God Fearing and caring. Because of that, I choose him as my favorite.

Am touched by this honestly, but we thank Jehovah for his comforting words and He always proves himself to be true, thank Jehovah for the handsome man that is always there to comfort you.

Take care my darling.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Jehovah too my dear sister. He has been using him to comfort me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44