🐬🐬Double Dolphin Alert!!!|| 300 Steem Power Up Done ||I'm Now a Double Dolphin !!! 🐬🐬

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


white-blank-page-yellow-textured-background.jpg
Background image


I always want to increase my voting power. Increase in voting power means an increase in curation rewards. I always try to increase my voting power as much as possible.


image.png

Finally! Double dolphin day for me!!! I have successfully powered up a total of 5000 SP in the last two months. I believe this milestone will inspire me to power up more. I am extremely thankful to @steemcurator01 to help me to reach this milestone.


"POWER UP"


  • I converted the 24.366 SBD to steem from the market. Now, I am going to do a power-up of 300 steem.


image.png



image.png
My steemit wallet before power up



image.png
Total steem I power up



image.png
Total SP after I power Up.



Best Regards.

I am @boss75

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator01. Hopefully this vote will boost me to reach Triple Dolphin As Soon as Possible.

Felicidades por tu logro 🎉🎉🎉🎉 espero llegar yo algún día

I wish i get your votes and reach dolphin stage someday, @steemcurator01,as reaching such stages is impossible without your support.

Greetings friend! Excuse me in advance for writing under your comment, but I think that all of us who live in STEEMIT want to achieve important goals, such as being a dolphin, double dolphin, triple dolphin, etc ...

It is something that excites us, and more to know that it strengthens our accounts and gives us greater visibility, and the way to achieve this is through our well-curated content, or investments in steem and then power them up. As you can see, not everything will come from part of @steemcurator01, there are many ways to achieve our goals here on the platform and I assure you that they look much more beautiful than making our requests for votes public.

I took the dare to see your blog and I observed that you only publish newspapers, but if perhaps you could post in different contests, or perhaps achieve a community with other users and support each other with votes, it would also be of great benefit to you and you would be able to accumulate more steem to power up.

Just like you, I want to be part of the dolphin clubs, so I try to vary my content to accumulate rewards in different ways; there are also many people willing to help here on the platform, if you have no idea how to publish other content you can ask for help that will help you grow, and you will see how the different alliances you make with these helps will help you to be the next dolphin.

I can see what you are participating in club5050 and I congratulate you for it, that will help you get more voting opportunities, although participating in these clubs are not insured, they open the door to one more opportunity to obtain a vote from any of the big accounts; my advice is to remain constant and vary your content to have more opportunities.

I hope my comment does not bother you and I wish you much success in your performance and path

Congratulations


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

congratulations to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations bro❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Wonderful growth dear friend. Your achievement is amazing. I hope to get there one day. You have exhibited a mark of a good steemian

 2 years ago 

this is amazing for double dolphin, congrats for You 😊. it will be fun as a besra steemians.👏👏

Congratulations @boss75. This is indeed a great achievement, my self will be joining you soon.

 2 years ago 

Good job brother

Congratulations sir this is a good height, we are getting there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51